Facebook
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Times 
 > About Us 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Parking Info 
 > Employment 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Learn To Skate Classes 
 > Adult League 
 > Select League 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Figure Skating Camp 
 > Youth Hockey Initiation 
 > Youth In-house 
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > ISI Membership 
 > USA Hockey 
SCHEDULES
 > Adult League 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Youth In-House League 
 > Select League 
 > Shoot Out 2015 
 > LEAF League 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers  
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > CAHA 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > ISU 
 > USA Curling  
 > OC Curlng Club 
THE RINKS
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
  

The Rinks Anaheim ICE
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.535.7465 ext "0"

The Rinks Vice President

Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3201

 

 

 

 

General Manager

Jill Herzog

JHerzog@the-rinks.com

714-518-3202

 

 

 

 

Skating Director

John Saitta

jsaitta@the-rinks.com

714.518.3212

Hockey Director

Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

714.518.3211

Programs Manager

Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3215

Marketing Representative

Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

714.518.3205

Operations Coordinator

Stacy Witt

switt@the-rinks.com

714.518.3203
Operations Leads

Patricia Estrada

pestrada@the-rinks.com

Tracy Frazer

tfrazer@the-rinks.com

Megan Hammon

mhammon@the-rinks.com

Jonatan Ozaeta

jozaeta@the-rinks.com

Sean Crowe

scrowe@the-rinks.com

 

Chris Shy

cshy@the-rinks.com

 

Nelly Carrillo

ncarrillo@the-rinks.com

 

Maintenance

Joe Keeler

jkeeler@the-rinks.com

714.518.3224





 

 

 

 

ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP

info@bestbuyfigureskating.com

714.518.3240


 
Freestyle
June 2015
Due to extensive schedule changes to our summer freestyle schedule please look at the online freestyle session calendar.

Public Session
June 2015
Due to our summer schedule please look at our online public session calendar or the most up to date information.

Pick-Up Hockey
June 2015
Due to our summer schedule please look at the online pick up hockey and stick time calendar for the most up to date information.


 
  



  


Sat, Jul 4, 2015 - 10:00 AM
TNT FIREWORKS SUPERSTORE
Sun, Jul 5, 2015 - 12:00 PM
WORLD 80th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
Sun, Jul 12, 2015 - 3:00 PM
LA KISS VS. SPOKANE SHOCK