Facebook
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Times 
 > About Us 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Parking Info 
 > Employment 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Learn To Skate Classes 
 > Adult League 
 > Select League 
 > Youth Hockey Initiation 
 > Youth In-house 
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > ISI Membership 
 > USA Hockey 
SCHEDULES
 > Adult League 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > High School States 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > LEAF League 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Youth In-House League 
THE RINKS
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers  
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > CAHA 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > ISU 
 > USA Curling  
 > OC Curlng Club 
  

The Rinks Anaheim ICE
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.535.7465 ext "0"

The Rinks Vice President

Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3201

 

 

 

 

General Manager

Jill Herzog

JHerzog@the-rinks.com

714-518-3202

 

 

 

 

Skating Director

John Saitta

jsaitta@the-rinks.com

714.518.3212

Hockey Director

Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

714.518.3211

Programs Manager

Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3215

Marketing Representative

Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

714.518.3205

Operations Coordinator

Stacy Witt

switt@the-rinks.com

714.518.3203
Operations Leads

Patricia Estrada

pestrada@the-rinks.com

Tracy Frazer

tfrazer@the-rinks.com

Megan Hammon

mhammon@the-rinks.com

Jonatan Ozaeta

jozaeta@the-rinks.com

Sean Crowe

scrowe@the-rinks.com

 

Chris Shy

cshy@the-rinks.com

 

Nelly Carrillo

ncarrillo@the-rinks.com

 

Maintenance

Joe Keeler

jkeeler@the-rinks.com

714.518.3224





 

 

 

 

ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP

info@bestbuyfigureskating.com

714.518.3240


 
Freestyle
February 2015
Effective immediately all off-ice classes have been canceled. On Wed. March 4th the 9:10am and 10:20am freestyle sessions have been canceled. On Sat. March 7th the 9:35am power skating class has been canceled. On Tues. March 10th and 24th the 10:20am freestyle sessions have been canceled. On Mon. March 23rd the 8:10am and 9:10am freestyle sessions have been canceled.

Public Skating
March 2015
On Sat. March 14th and Sun. March 15th all public skating sessions have been canceled.


 
ADHSHL PLAY-OFFS
February 28-March 3; March 7-9

SCAHA SEMI-FINALS
March 14-15, 2015

SPRING ON ICE TOURNAMENT
April 2-5, 2015

  



  


Thu, Mar 12, 2015 - TBA
2015 BIG WEST BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 - TBA
2015 BIG WEST BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 - TBA
2015 BIG WEST BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT