Facebook
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Times 
 > About Us 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Parking Info 
 > Employment 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Create a new account 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Spring Adult League 
 > Spring Youth In-house  
 > Spring Select League 
 > Pick Up Hockey 
 > Learn to Skate 
 > Home School Classes 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > USA Hockey 
 > ISI Membership 
SCHEDULES
 > Adult League 
 > Youth In-House League 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Select League 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers  
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > CAHA 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > ISU 
 > USA Curling  
 > OC Curlng Club 
THE RINKS
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
  

The Rinks Anaheim ICE
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.535.7465 ext "0"

The Rinks Vice President

Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3201

 

 

General Manager        

Eddie Hawkins
Ehawkins@the-rinks.com
714-518-3202

Skating Director

Christopher Pottenger

cpottenger@the-rinks.com

714.518.3212

Hockey Director

 

Adult Hockey Coordinator  

Rick Hutchinson

 

Vince Valles

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

 

VValles@the-rinks.com   

714.518.3211

 

714-518-3211

 

Programs Manager

Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3215

Marketing Representative

Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

714.518.3205

Operations Coordinator

Stacy Witt

switt@the-rinks.com

714.518.3203
Operations Leads

Athenna Tsnaras

atsarnas@the-rinks.com 

Megan Hammon

mhammon@the-rinks.com

Candice Harnett chartnett@the-rinks.com

Sean Crowe

scrowe@the-rinks.com

 

Chris Shy

cshy@the-rinks.com

 

Nelly Carrillo

ncarrillo@the-rinks.com

 

Emily Taylor    

etaylor@the-rinks.com

Maintenance

Ryan Looper

rlooper@the-rinks.com 






 

 

 

 

ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP

info@bestbuyfigureskating.com

714.518.3240


 
Freestyle
April 2016
On Wednesday, April 6th the afternoon freestyle scheduled has been changed. Please view the online calendar for the session. On Fri. April 8th the 8:10am, 9:10am and 10:20am freestyles have been canceled. On Mon, April 11th the 10:20am freestyle has been canceled. On Fri. April 15th the 2:40pm and 3:50pm freestyles have been canceled.

Public Session
April 2016
On Fri. April 8th the 11:30am Public Session has been canceled. On Sat. April 9th the 1pm Public Session has been canceled.

Pick-Up Hockey
April 2016
On Mon, April 11th the 1pm pick-up hockey session has been canceled. On Fri, April 15th the 1pm Pick up hockey session has been canceled.


 
  



  


Mon, May 2, 2016 - 5:00 PM
PHILADELPHIA SOUL VS. LA KISS
Sat, May 7, 2016 - 7:30 PM
STARS ON ICE
Sun, May 22, 2016 - 7:00 PM
THE WHO