Facebook
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Times 
 > About Us 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Parking Info 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Learn To Skate Classes 
 > Adult League 
 > Youth Hockey Initiation 
 > Youth In-house Hockey 
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > ISI Membership 
 > USA Hockey 
 > LEAF League 
SCHEDULES
 > Winter Classic Tourney 
 > Youth In-House League 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Adult League 
 > LEAF League 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers  
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > CAHA 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > ISU 
 > Corona Inline 
 > HB Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
 > USA Curling  
 > OC Curlng Club 
  

The Rinks Anaheim ICE
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.535.7465 ext "0"

The Rinks Vice President

Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3201

 

 

 

 

General Manager

Jill Herzog

JHerzog@the-rinks.com

714-518-3202

 

 

 

 

Skating Director

John Saitta

jsaitta@the-rinks.com

714.518.3212

Hockey Director

Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

714.518.3211

Programs Manager

Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3215

Marketing Representative

Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

714.518.3205

Operations Coordinator

Stacy Witt

switt@the-rinks.com

714.518.3203
Operations Leads

Patricia Estrada

pestrada@the-rinks.com

Tracy Frazer

tfrazer@the-rinks.com

Megan Hammon

mhammon@the-rinks.com

Jonatan Ozaeta

jozaeta@the-rinks.com

Sean Crowe

scrowe@the-rinks.com

 

Chris Shy

cshy@the-rinks.com

 

Nelly Carrillo

ncarrillo@the-rinks.com

 

Maintenance

Joe Keeler

jkeeler@the-rinks.com

714.518.3224





 

 

 

 

ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP

info@bestbuyfigureskating.com

714.518.3240


 
Pick-Up Hockey
January 2015
On January 23rd and 30th the 10pm pick-up hockey sessions have been canceled.

Freestyle
January 2015
On Fri. Jan 23rd the 3:50pm freestyle session has been canceled. On Wed. Jan. 28th the 9:10am and 10:20am freestyles have been canceled.


 
  



  


Fri, Feb 6, 2015 - 8:00 PM
PBR: BUILT FORD TOUGH SERIES
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 - 6:50 PM
PBR: BUILT FORD TOUGH SERIES
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 - 2:50 PM
PBR: BUILT FORD TOUGH SERIES