Facebook
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Times 
 > About Us 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Parking Info 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > OC Select League 
 > Learn To Skate Classes 
 > Adult League 
 > Youth Hockey Initiation 
 > Youth In-house Hockey 
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > Hockey Camps 
 > ISI Membership 
 > USA Hockey 
SCHEDULES
 > Youth In-House League 
 > Adult League 
 > Select League 
 > Spring on ICE Tourn 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Stick Time/Clinics 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers  
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > CAHA 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > ISU 
 > Corona Inline 
 > HB Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
 > USA Curling  
 > OC Curlng Club 
  

THE RINKS - ANAHEIM ICE 
300 West Lincoln Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92805
       
GENERAL INFORMATION Program Office programoffice@the-rinks.com 714.535.7465 ext "0"
714.518.3213 fax
       
The Rinks Vice President Art Trottier atrottier@the-rinks.com 714.518.3201
Skating Director John Saitta jsaitta@the-rinks.com 714.518.3212
Hockey Director Rick Hutchinson rhutchinson@the-rinks.com 714.518.3211
Operations Manager Jill Herzog jherzog@the-rinks.com 714.518.3202
Programs Manager Cindy Frazier cfrazier@the-rinks.com 714.518.3215
Marketing Representative Cindi Palomarez cpalomarez@the-rinks.com 714.518.3205
Operations Leads George Estrada gestrada@the-rinks.com 714.518.3203
Patricia Estrada pestrada@the-rinks.com 714.518.3203
Megan Hammon mhammon@the-rinks.com 714.518.3268
Stacy Witt switt@the-rinks.com 714.518.3214
Tony Witt twitt@the-rinks.com 714.518.3209
Phil Zamora pzamora@the-rinks.com 714.518.3267
Program Office Lead Nelly Carrillo ncarrillo@the-rinks.com 714.518.3203
Maintenance Joe Keeler jkeeler@the-rinks.com 714.518.3224
Group Sales/Fundraisers Sheri Osterkamp sosterkamp@the-rinks.com 714.501.5687
       
ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP info@bestbuyfigureskating.com 714.518.3240
       

 
Freestyle
April 2014
On Fri, April 18, the 2:40pm & 3;50pm freestyles have been cancelled. On Sat, April 19, all freestyle and power skating sessions have been cancelled.

Pick-Up Hockey
April 2014
On Fri, April 18, the 1:00pm pick-up hockey session has been cancelled.

Public Skating
April 2014
From Fri, April 18 through Sun, April 20, all public sessions have been cancelled.


 
SPRING ON ICE TOURNAMENT
April 17-20

  



  


Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 7:00 PM
LA KISS VS. SAN JOSE SABERCATS
Sun, May 4, 2014 - 4:00 PM
LA KISS VS. SPOKANE SHOCK
Sat, May 10, 2014 - 7:30 PM
STARS ON ICE