Facebook
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Times 
 > About Us 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Parking Info 
 > Employment 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Create a Rinks account 
 > Learn to Skate Classes 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > Adult League 
 > Youth In-House Hockey 
 > Pick Up Hockey 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > USA Hockey 
 > Learn to Skate USA 
SCHEDULES
 > Freestyle Sessions 
 > Learn to Skate 
 > Adult League 
 > Youth In-House League 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Stick Time 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > US Figure Skating 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 >  ICE'Kateers  
 > Professional Skaters 
 > CAHA 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > USA Curling  
 > OC Curlng Club 
THE RINKS
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
  

The Rinks Anaheim ICE
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.535.7465 ext "0"

The Rinks Vice President

Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3201

 

 

General Manager        

Eddie Hawkins
Ehawkins@the-rinks.com
714-518-3202

Skating Director

Christopher Pottenger

cpottenger@the-rinks.com

714.518.3212

Hockey Director

 

Adult Hockey Coordinator  

Rick Hutchinson

 

Vince Valles

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

 

VValles@the-rinks.com   

714.518.3211

 

714-518-3211

 

Programs Manager

Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3215

Marketing Representative

Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

714.518.3205

Operations Coordinator

Stacy Witt

switt@the-rinks.com

714.518.3203
Operations Leads

Athenna Tsnaras

atsarnas@the-rinks.com 

Megan Hammon

mhammon@the-rinks.com

Candice Harnett chartnett@the-rinks.com

Sean Crowe

scrowe@the-rinks.com

 

Chris Shy

cshy@the-rinks.com

 

Nelly Carrillo

ncarrillo@the-rinks.com

 

Emily Taylor    

etaylor@the-rinks.com

Maintenance

Ryan Looper

rlooper@the-rinks.com 






 

 

 

 

ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP

info@bestbuyfigureskating.com

714.518.3240


 
Freestyle
July 2016
Due to our Summer schedule please check the Freestyle session calendar for all freestyle events.

Public Session
July 2016
Due to our Summer schedule please check the public session calendar for all Public Session events.

Pick-Up Hockey
July 2016
Due to our Summer schedule please check the pick-up hockey and stick time calendars for all Pick-up and stick time events.

Learn to Skate
July 2016
No Learn to Skate classes from Wednesday July 27th through Tuesday August 2nd for the Glacier Falls Figure Skating Club Summer Classic. We will resume our Learn to Skate classes on Wednesday August 3, 2016.


 
  



  


Fri, Jul 29, 2016 - 7:30 PM
RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY PRESENTS OUT OF THIS WORLD
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 - 11:30 AM
RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY PRESENTS OUT OF THIS WORLD
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 - 3:30 PM
RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY PRESENTS OUT OF THIS WORLD