Facebook
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Times 
 > About Us 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Parking Info 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > OC Select League 
 > Learn To Skate Classes 
 > Adult League 
 > Youth Hockey Initiation 
 > Youth In-house Hockey 
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > King of the Rinks 
 > Hockey Camps 
 > ISI Membership 
 > USA Hockey 
SCHEDULES
 > Youth In-House League 
 > Adult League 
 > Select League 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Stick Time/Clinics 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers  
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > CAHA 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > ISU 
 > Corona Inline 
 > HB Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
 > USA Curling  
 > OC Curlng Club 
  

The Rinks Anaheim ICE
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805

The Rinks Vice President

Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3201

 

 

 

 

General Manager

Jill Herzog

JHerzog@the-rinks.com

714-518-3202

 

 

 

 

Skating Director

John Saitta

jsaitta@the-rinks.com

714.518.3212

Hockey Director

Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

714.518.3211

Programs Manager

Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3215

Marketing Representative

Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

714.518.3205

Operations Leads

Sean Crowe

scrowe@the-rinks.com

Patricia Estrada

pestrada@the-rinks.com

Tracy Frazer

tfrazer@the-rinks.com

Megan Hammon

mhammon@the-rinks.com

Jonatan Ozaeta

jozaeta@the-rinks.com

Stacy Witt

switt@the-rinks.com

 

Tony Witt

twitt@the-rinks.com

 

Program Office Lead

Nelly Carrillo

ncarrillo@the-rinks.com

714.518.3203

Maintenance

Joe Keeler

jkeeler@the-rinks.com

714.518.3224

Group Sales/Fundraisers

Sheri Osterkamp

sosterkamp@the-rinks.com

714.501.5687

 

 

 

 

ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP

info@bestbuyfigureskating.com

714.518.3240


 
Freestyle
July 2014
Due to extensive changes to summer freestyle sessions, please select "Freestyle Schedule" under "Schedules" on the left side of this web page for schedule details.

Pick-Up Hockey
July 2014
On Mon, July 14 and Fri, July 18, the 1:00pm pick-up hockey session has been cancelled. Stick time has been cancelled on Thurs, July 31.

Public Skating
July 2014
The 11:30am public session has been cancelled on July 2, 3, 7, 14, 15, 16, 17, & 21. On July 30 & 31 all public sessions have been cancelled.


 
  



  


Fri, Jul 25, 2014 - 7:30 PM
RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY PRESENTS LEGENDS
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 - 11:30 AM
RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY PRESENTS LEGENDS
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 - 3:30 PM
RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY PRESENTS LEGENDS