Facebook
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Parking Info 
 > Employment 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Create a Rinks account 
 > Register Here 
 > USA Hockey 
 > Pick Up Hockey 
SCHEDULES
 > NHL Youth Cup 
 > Public Skating 
 > Freestyle Sessions 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
 > Stick Time 
 > Learn to Skate 
 > Youth In-House League 
 > Adult League 
 > Hockey Initiation 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > US Figure Skating 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 >  ICE'Kateers  
 > Professional Skaters 
 > CAHA 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > USA Curling  
 > OC Curlng Club 
THE RINKS
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Corona Inline 
 > Huntington Beach Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
  

The Rinks Anaheim ICE
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.535.7465 ext "0"

The Rinks Vice President

Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3201

 

 

General Manager        

Eddie Hawkins
Ehawkins@the-rinks.com
714-518-3202

Skating Director

Christopher Pottenger

cpottenger@the-rinks.com

714.518.3212

Hockey Director

 

Adult Hockey Coordinator  

Rick Hutchinson

 

Vince Valles

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

 

VValles@the-rinks.com   

714.518.3211

 

714-518-3211

 

Programs Manager

Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3215

Marketing Representative

Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

714.518.3205

Operations Coordinator

Stacy Witt

switt@the-rinks.com

714.518.3203
Operations Leads

Athenna Tsnaras

atsarnas@the-rinks.com 

Megan Hammon

mhammon@the-rinks.com

Candice Harnett chartnett@the-rinks.com

Sean Crowe

scrowe@the-rinks.com

 

Chris Shy

cshy@the-rinks.com

 

Nelly Carrillo

ncarrillo@the-rinks.com

 

Emily Taylor    

etaylor@the-rinks.com

Maintenance

Ryan Looper

rlooper@the-rinks.com 






 

 

 

 

ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP

info@bestbuyfigureskating.com

714.518.3240


 
Freestyle Session
December 2016
Due to the Holidays in the month of December please check the freestyle calendar for the most up to date sessions.

Public Session
December 2016
Due to the Holidays in the month of December please check the public session calendar for the most up to date sessions.

Pick-Up Hockey and Stick Time
December 2016
Due to the Holidays in the month of December please check the pick-up hockey calendar for the most up to date sessions.


 
  



  


Sat, Dec 10, 2016 - 8:00 PM
KATT WILLIAMS
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 - 7:00 PM
95.9 THE FISH CHRISTMAS
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 - 7:30 PM
CIRQUE MUSICA HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR