Facebook
  
GENERAL INFO
 > Contact Us 
 > Directions 
 > Public Skating Times 
 > About Us 
 > Pro Shop 
 > Photo Gallery 
 > Parking Info 
REGISTER ONLINE
 > Learn To Skate Classes 
 > Adult League 
 > Youth Hockey Initiation 
 > Youth In-house Hockey 
 > Youth Learn to Play 
 > Adult Learn to Play  
 > ISI Membership 
 > USA Hockey 
 > LEAF League 
SCHEDULES
 > Youth In-House League 
 > Adult League 
 > Hockey Initiation 
 > Freestyle Schedule 
 > Pick-up Hockey Schedule 
RELATED LINKS
 > Anaheim Ducks 
 > Honda Center 
 > Westminster ICE 
 > Yorba Linda ICE 
 > Lakewood ICE 
 > Jr. Ducks Hockey 
 > High School Hockey 
 > Lady Ducks Hockey 
 >  ICE'Kateers  
 > USC Hockey 
 > USA Hockey 
 > CAHA 
 > SCAHA 
 > So Cal Ice Hockey 
 > Disney GOALS 
 > Glacier Falls FSC 
 > ISI 
 > USFSA 
 > PSA 
 > ISU 
 > Corona Inline 
 > HB Inline 
 > Irvine Inline 
 > USA Curling  
 > OC Curlng Club 
  

The Rinks Anaheim ICE
300 W. Lincoln Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805

The Rinks Vice President

Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3201

 

 

 

 

General Manager

Jill Herzog

JHerzog@the-rinks.com

714-518-3202

 

 

 

 

Skating Director

John Saitta

jsaitta@the-rinks.com

714.518.3212

Hockey Director

Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

714.518.3211

Programs Manager

Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

714.518.3215

Marketing Representative

Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

714.518.3205

Operations Coordinator

Stacy Witt

switt@the-rinks.com

714.518.3203
Operations Leads

Patricia Estrada

pestrada@the-rinks.com

Tracy Frazer

tfrazer@the-rinks.com

Megan Hammon

mhammon@the-rinks.com

Jonatan Ozaeta

jozaeta@the-rinks.com

Sean Crowe

scrowe@the-rinks.com

 

Chris Shy

cshy@the-rinks.com

 

Nelly Carrillo

ncarrillo@the-rinks.com

 

Maintenance

Joe Keeler

jkeeler@the-rinks.com

714.518.3224





 

 

 

 

ULTIMATE SKATE & HOCKEY PRO SHOP

info@bestbuyfigureskating.com

714.518.3240


 
Public Skating
October 2014
On Saturday, October 18 the 9:30pm-11:30pm session has been cancelled.

Pick-Up Hockey
October 2014
Tuesday and Thursday Stick Time has been cancelled until further notice. On Fri, October 17th the 10pm pick up hockey session has been cancelled.

Freestyle
October 2014
On Tuesday October 21 the 1:30pm and 2:40pm freestyles have been cancelled. On Tuesday October 21 a 1:40pm-2:10pm and 2:20pm-3:20pm freestyle session have been added.


 
  



  


Sun, Nov 2, 2014 - 7:30 PM
DANNY ELFMAN'S MUSIC FROM THE FILMS OF TIM BURTON
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 - 7:30 PM
104.3 MYFM "MY BIG NIGHT OUT" CONCERT SERIES
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 - 8:00 PM
JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE