Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Pick-Up Hockey, Stick-time & Clinics
Thursday, July 02, 2015 through Thursday, July 23, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Fri, Jul 03, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  1:15 PM 2:45 PM Pick-Up Hockey OLYMPIC
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
  1:15 PM 2:45 PM Pick-Up Hockey OLYMPIC
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Sticktime NHL
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club OLYMPIC
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM Sticktime NHL
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM Sticktime NHL
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  8:15 AM 9:45 AM Rookie Clinic / Pick-Up NHL
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM Sticktime NHL
  10:00 PM 11:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club OLYMPIC
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  8:15 AM 9:45 AM Rookie Clinic / Pick-Up NHL
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
  10:00 PM 11:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club OLYMPIC
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL


Pick-Up Hockey Prices:
Monday 1:00pm $12.00
Skills Clinic $25.00
Stick Time$15.00
Friday 10:00pm $20.00 (limited to 20 players and 3 goalies)
Must sign up for So Cal Ice Hockey sessions at So Cal Ice Hockey.com

Pick up Hockey Requirements: Full equipment required. Goalies are FREE with a maximum of 3 goalies per session. Must be 18 years of age. Must present current ID. Sessions may sell out. Reservations accepted with Club Card. Walk-ins admitted one hour prior to session. Anaheim ICE reserves the right to revoke any player's privileges due to unsportsmanlike play.

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/2/2015 4:01 PM