Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Pick-Up Hockey, Stick-time & Clinics
Saturday, May 23, 2015 through Saturday, June 13, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location
Tue, May 26, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Thu, May 28, 2015
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Fri, May 29, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  10:10 PM 11:40 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
  10:00 PM 11:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
  3:50 PM 4:50 PM Sticktime NHL
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
  10:10 PM 11:40 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL


Pick-Up Hockey Prices:
Monday 1:00pm $12.00
Skills Clinic $25.00
Stick Time$15.00
Friday 10:00pm $20.00 (limited to 20 players and 3 goalies)
Must sign up for So Cal Ice Hockey sessions at So Cal Ice Hockey.com

Pick up Hockey Requirements: Full equipment required. Goalies are FREE with a maximum of 3 goalies per session. Must be 18 years of age. Must present current ID. Sessions may sell out. Reservations accepted with Club Card. Walk-ins admitted one hour prior to session. Anaheim ICE reserves the right to revoke any player's privileges due to unsportsmanlike play.

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/23/2015 9:07 PM