Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Pick-Up Hockey, Stick-time & Clinics
Friday, September 19, 2014 through Friday, October 10, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  10:00 PM 11:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey OLYMPIC
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
  10:00 PM 11:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
  10:10 PM 11:40 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
  10:00 PM 11:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL


Pick-Up Hockey Prices:
Monday 1:00pm $10.00
Skills Clinic $25.00
Stick Time$15.00
Friday 10:00pm $20.00 (limited to 20 players and 3 goalies)
Must sign up for So Cal Ice Hockey sessions at So Cal Ice Hockey.com

Pick up Hockey Requirements: Full equipment required. Goalies are FREE with a maximum of 3 goalies per session. Must be 18 years of age. Must present current ID. Sessions may sell out. Reservations accepted with Club Card. Walk-ins admitted one hour prior to session. Anaheim ICE reserves the right to revoke any player's privileges due to unsportsmanlike play.

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/19/2014 6:14 AM