Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Pick-Up Hockey, Stick-time & Clinics
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 through Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
  10:10 PM 11:40 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
  6:30 AM 8:00 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Pick-Up Hockey NHL
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
  6:45 AM 8:15 AM SoCal Ice Hockey Club NHL


Pick-Up Hockey Prices:
Monday 1:00pm $12.00
Skills Clinic $25.00
Stick Time$15.00
Friday 10:00pm $20.00 (limited to 20 players and 3 goalies)
Must sign up for So Cal Ice Hockey sessions at So Cal Ice Hockey.com

Pick up Hockey Requirements: Full equipment required. Goalies are FREE with a maximum of 3 goalies per session. Must be 18 years of age. Must present current ID. Sessions may sell out. Reservations accepted with Club Card. Walk-ins admitted one hour prior to session. Anaheim ICE reserves the right to revoke any player's privileges due to unsportsmanlike play.

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/27/2015 4:09 AM