Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Public Skating
Monday, March 02, 2015 through Monday, March 23, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Mar 06, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:40 PM 11:40 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  


Under 5 w/skates $6.00
Youth 5-15 $8.00
Seniors 55+ $6.00
General 16-54 $10.00
Skate Rental $3.00

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/2/2015 3:30 PM