Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Public Skating
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 through Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  8:30 PM 10:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, May 01, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, May 02, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, May 03, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, May 04, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, May 05, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, May 06, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  


Under 5 w/skates $6.00
Youth 5-15 $8.00
Seniors 55+ $6.00
General 16-54 $10.00
Skate Rental $3.00

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 4/21/2015 3:22 PM