Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Public Skating
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 through Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM NHL  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM NHL  
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM NHL  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM NHL  
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  


Under 5 w/skates $6.00
Youth 5-15 $8.00
Seniors 55+ $6.00
General 16-54 $10.00
Skate Rental $3.00

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/4/2015 10:46 AM