Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Public Skating
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 through Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM NHL  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM NHL  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM NHL  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM NHL  
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM NHL  
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM NHL  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM NHL  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM NHL  
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  


Under 5 w/skates $5.00
Youth 5-15 $7.00
Seniors 55+ $6.00
General 16-54 $9.00
Skate Rental $3.00

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/22/2014 10:26 PM