Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Public Skating
Friday, May 22, 2015 through Friday, June 12, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Fri, May 22, 2015
  9:45 PM 11:45 PM NHL  
Tue, May 26, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, May 27, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, May 28, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, May 29, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, May 30, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, May 31, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM NHL  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  


Under 5 w/skates $6.00
Youth 5-15 $8.00
Seniors 55+ $6.00
General 16-54 $10.00
Skate Rental $3.00

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 5/22/2015 8:58 PM