Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Public Skating
Friday, September 19, 2014 through Friday, October 10, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM NHL  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  


Under 5 w/skates $5.00
Youth 5-15 $7.00
Seniors 55+ $6.00
General 16-54 $9.00
Skate Rental $3.00

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 9/19/2014 8:14 AM