Send to PrinterContact Us
Anaheim ICE Public Skating
Thursday, December 18, 2014 through Thursday, January 08, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Location Notes
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
  10:00 AM 12:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
  10:00 PM 12:00 AM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
  10:00 AM 12:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Jan 01, 2015
  11:00 AM 1:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Fri, Jan 02, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
  9:30 PM 11:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  7:00 PM 9:00 PM OLYMPIC  
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM OLYMPIC  
  3:30 PM 5:30 PM OLYMPIC  


Under 5 w/skates $6.00
Youth 5-15 $8.00
Seniors 55+ $6.00
General 16-54 $10.00
Skate Rental $3.00

Return to Anaheim ICE Home
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 12/18/2014 5:12 PM